Staff

Jeffrey Caplan
Director
Phone: (302) 831-3403
jcaplan@udel.edu
Office: APB 141K

Sylvain Le Marchand
Confocal Microscopy
Associate Scientist
Phone: (302) 831-3441
sylvain@udel.edu
Office: APB 141M

Chandran Sabanayagam
Atomic Force and Single Molecule Microscopy
Associate Scientist
Phone: (302) 831-1691
chandran@udel.edu
Office: APB 141M

Deborah Powell
Scanning Electron Microscopy
Research Associate
Phone: (302) 831-3449
dpowell@udel.edu
Office: APB 141J

Shannon Modla
Transmission Electron Microscopy
Research Associate
Phone: (302) 831-0675
smodla@udel.edu
Office: APB 141L

Jean Ross
Electron Microscopy
Research Associate
Phone: (302) 831-0162
jeanross@udel.edu
Office: APB 141L

Tim Chaya
Super resolution and confocal
Research Associate
tchaya@udel.edu
Office: APB 350